Listen CD

Listen CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Songs of Presence

Growing into a community is an experience of joy and sorrow, of searching, struggling, healing and hoping. The music in their recordings grows out of the prayer and life experiences of the brothers of Weston Priory.

CD dimensions: 5"h x 5 5/8"w

Download of MP3 available
Order Song Book (Includes words, music, guitar chords)
Order Organ/Piano Book (Includes Spirit Alive)

To view or download lyrics click on each song title.

  1. Moments To Live By 3:20
  2. The Lord Jesus 4:00
  3. New Life, New Creation 2:37
  4. All Along The Way 3:04
  5. All I Ask Of You 4:25
  6. Listen 2:30
  7. The Dawn Has Come 2:44
  8. Our Peace and Integrity 3:05
  9. Mary's Song 4:05
  10. O With What Joy 2:27
  11. Hands 4:00
  12. Hosea (Come Back To Me) 4:04

    ► Total time: 40:21

Inclusive Language Musical Notations

Song Book and Organ Book Supplement

  1. Alone Again
  2. With Your Spirit
  3. Our Heart Is Filled With Joy
  4. Take My Hand (for weddings)
Songs for Morning Vigil:
  1. Calm Is The Night (beginning chant)
  2. Christ, Yesterday And Today (acclamation)
  3. Praise To The Father (Gospel acclamation)
  4. We Go On Waiting (concluding chant)
Table Litany (Blessing at meals)