Organ/Piano Book Volume VI

Organ/Piano Book Volume VI

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

59 pages
dimensions: 11"h x 8 1/2"w


Download of MP3 available

Order Songbook: Rise Up
                                (includes words, music, guitar chords)


To view or download lyrics click on each song title.

  1. Rise Up
  2. On the Long and Weary Journey
  3. For I Am That Song
  4. So Loved By God
  5. Crystal Moments
  6. Via Crucis
  7. Risen
  8. Walking This Journey
  9. When Someone We Love
  10. In The Morning
  11. Healing Presence
  12. Let My People Go

Easter Blessings and Promises:

  1. Anyone Who Eats This Bread
  2. Radiant Light
  3. Servant Canticle